© 2023 by WHS Real Estate, LLC.

  • Facebook - White Circle

OUR TEAM

ME.png

RACHEL SMITH

 

BROKER/OWNER

Email: rachel@whsrealestate.com

Tel: 702.506.1577

HUNTER SMITH

 

MORTGAGE BROKER/OWNER

Email: hunter@whsrealestate.com

Tel: 702.506.1588

STEPHANIE MARKLE

 

ASSOCIATE BROKER

Email: stephanie@whsrealestate.com

Tel: 208.230.2274

TANIA GEORGE

 

SENIOR SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Tania@WHSRealEstate.com

JAMEE GRAFF

 

SALES ASSOCIATE 

 

Email: Jamee@WHSRealestate.com

MEREDITH BROCKINTON

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

Email: Meredith@WHSRealestate.com

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Heather@WHSRealEstate.com

HEATHER MAGNUSON

HEATHER MOSELEY

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Heather.Moseley@WHSRealEstate.com

HEATHER CAMPBELL

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Heather.Campbell@WHSRealEstate.com

 

SALE ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Megan@WHSRealEstate.com

MEGAN GALLI

JUSTIN ELLIOTT

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: justin.j.elliott@Gmail.com

IRENE KANE

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Irene@WHSRealEstate.com