OUR TEAM

Rachel Smith.jpg
HunterSmith-P1520650-retouch.jpg
ME.png

RACHEL SMITH

 

BROKER/OWNER

Email: rachel@whsrealestate.com

Tel: 702.506.1577

HUNTER SMITH

 

MORTGAGE BROKER/OWNER

Email: hunter@whsrealestate.com

Tel: 702.506.1588

STEPHANIE MARKLE

 

ASSOCIATE BROKER

Email: stephanie@whsrealestate.com

Tel: 208.230.2274

Website.jpg

TANIA GEORGE

 

SENIOR SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Tania@WHSRealEstate.com

DSC_4733.jpg

JAMEE GRAFF

 

SALES ASSOCIATE 

 

Email: Jamee@WHSRealestate.com

Cheerful Woman with Glasses

MEREDITH BROCKINTON

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

Email: Meredith@WHSRealestate.com

Blog Pic.JPG
unnamed-10.jpg
Heather Cambpell.jpg
 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Heather@WHSRealEstate.com

HEATHER MAGNUSON

HEATHER MOSELEY

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Heather.Moseley@WHSRealEstate.com

HEATHER CAMPBELL

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Heather.Campbell@WHSRealEstate.com

 

SALE ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Megan@WHSRealEstate.com

MEGAN GALLI

Erica Schumacher.JPG

ERICA SCHUMACHER

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Erica@WHSRealEstate.com

IMG_4646.JPG

JUSTIN ELLIOTT

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: justin.j.elliott@Gmail.com

1263895_515769248507158_1190083338_o.jpg

IRENE KANE

 

SALES ASSOCIATE

 

Email: Irene@WHSRealEstate.com

KEVIN TINSLEY